Introduction to Wandering Conscience

Hello, my name is Tai. I am a random person who just started this blog as a way to express ideas, questions, and emotions as well. This is my first blog, so I am still learning the perks, but I will find out what I can and cant do on wordpress. That way my post will get better in the future.  I will be posting every Sunday and maybe some extra post here and there.

As I said earlier, this blog will be about ideas, questions, or emotions that I have throughout my life. I look forward to your replies or questions, if you have any. I will try to reply to all of you if I have the time, but I am busy with other personal issues. Thank you guys for following or support.

Leave a Reply

