Innovative Minds

Creativity_is_boundless_by_Pixelnase

There are so many people out there with creative ideas. They can imagine and create new things. They are the artist with this world’s canvas. I wonder how they come up with these ideas. Do they have some secret to it all? Or is it just and idea that pops in by chance? I wish I had a creative mind, so that I will be able to see outside of this enclosed box. 

There are a lot of creative people out there, but there are also those who are not. I am one of those who can’t think outside the box. I am always stuck on a blank canvas. To those creative people, ideas can flow, but to me I can’t think much of anything. What I see in my mind is just pure fictional imagination. Nothing real and fun unless I am an artist, which I am not.

My point is that I can’t come up with cool and creative ideas as easily, and that I am jealous of others. I feel like I am a copy of another. It is hard for me to come up with new things or improvements to old things. So I just live on the sidelines, watching others. Even though I am jealous, I feel happy. Being on the sidelines is not that bad, because your apart of the roaring crowds. You may not get to create something, but you can bring joy to those who do by enjoying their creativity.

2 thoughts on “Innovative Minds

  1. I totally get what you mean! I feel that way especially for the innovation project. It’s so easy to copy someone else or an idea that’s already been done, but difficult to come up with a great idea on your own. I also like what you said about being on the sidelines, because it’s true, you’re not always going to have that one idea that stands out from the rest. Great blog post!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

