Hope and Determination

Hope comes in many forms and determination force behind those who try to reach rather then hope. Both very important. Yet, I don’t have a driving force or determination, and my hope has wandered off to space. I feel like nothing is going to happen, that I am just  watching time fly by, speeding up. The video above was something that I watched a while a few days ago. To be honest, got a little emotional and I thought it was inspiring and amazing. I hope you find this video great and have a nice day.

2 thoughts on “Hope and Determination

    • Thanks for the offer, but I don’t use facebook for anything but communications with friends and family if they need me. Plus I am not a very religious man so I don’t think I would fit in much. Thank you for your comment though Olga.

Leave a Reply

