Back!!!!!- “Scarlet Skies”

scarlet_skies_sky_female_dead_tree_anime_hd-wallpaper-325474

Found on google, thought it would fit in.

Sorry guys for no notice on my leave on the last 2 weeks. I have been busy, as of course it was Thanksgiving. This post will be a poem, and I am not a great poet, so sorry. I will post another one this week since I didn’t post anything last two weeks.

Under the scarlet light
fading in the night.
A beauty for all to see,
not meant to be seen with me.
Found in the arms of charisma,
my heart’s Desire, is now despair.
Skies crack in scarlet rays
Lights fades, and all I could say,
Be happy with no regrets
and smile with your heart’s Desire.

Leave a Reply

